最後の結果

PERIOD DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1559 09/12/2022 Friday 8 5 9 7 8 7 9 9 3 0 5 1
1558 08/12/2022 Thursday 4 8 5 2 8 5 4 9 7 8 8 7
1467 07/12/2022 Wednesday 2 8 8 0 4 9 2 0 1 3 3 4
1466 06/12/2022 Tuesday 4 0 5 3 9 4 1 2 3 4 7 4
1465 05/12/2022 Monday 7 4 3 5 7 8 9 3 3 5 4 6
1464 04/12/2022 Sunday 9 0 5 7 4 2 5 8 0 3 5 1
1463 03/12/2022 Saturday 1 0 2 2 7 7 3 0 4 6 9 1
1462 02/12/2022 Friday 9 6 3 7 7 7 9 2 3 4 0 0
1461 01/12/2022 Thursday 4 0 8 8 3 6 4 9 7 4 1 6
1460 30/11/2022 Wednesday 8 7 5 9 4 5 2 3 4 2 0 6