最後の結果

PERIOD DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0417 18/07/2019 Thursday 4 2 1 1 7 0 7 9 8 6 9 3
0416 17/07/2019 Wednesday 8 6 8 2 7 1 0 7 1 9 6 3
0415 16/07/2019 Tuesday 0 5 4 0 9 0 3 4 6 3 2 7
0414 15/07/2019 Monday 4 2 4 9 1 8 2 6 0 7 5 5
0413 14/07/2019 Sunday 5 6 0 3 3 7 0 8 8 7 2 4
0412 13/07/2019 Saturday 7 7 5 4 1 3 9 0 6 4 8 7
0411 12/07/2019 Friday 2 9 4 3 5 1 6 3 7 5 0 1
0410 11/07/2019 Thursday 5 9 8 1 6 1 2 0 0 7 1 9
0409 10/07/2019 Wednesday 2 2 1 5 3 6 4 2 5 1 0 6
0408 09/07/2019 Tuesday 4 3 4 8 2 0 5 2 1 8 7 4