最後の結果

PERIOD DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1604 24/01/2023 Tuesday 4 6 2 9 3 8 5 4 6 5 2 4
1603 23/01/2023 Monday 9 5 1 3 3 5 2 4 5 8 2 1
1602 22/01/2023 Sunday 3 1 4 4 2 5 6 4 3 8 5 4
1601 21/01/2023 Saturday 1 6 6 9 1 6 5 7 3 5 9 0
1600 20/01/2023 Friday 9 7 5 6 3 7 4 0 1 4 4 1
1599 19/01/2023 Thursday 4 3 0 7 3 1 5 6 5 1 6 8
1598 18/01/2023 Wednesday 9 1 5 0 5 7 8 1 9 5 1 4
1597 17/01/2023 Tuesday 5 2 3 3 8 5 2 7 0 7 8 8
1596 16/01/2023 Monday 3 1 3 4 7 8 2 6 8 5 4 7
1595 15/01/2023 Sunday 1 2 3 4 2 3 6 4 2 0 0 3