最後の結果

PERIOD DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1584 04/01/2023 Wednesday 6 2 0 5 3 1 6 5 1 1 2 0
1583 03/01/2023 Tuesday 7 8 4 5 5 2 4 6 9 5 2 4
1582 02/01/2023 Monday 0 3 1 3 0 6 1 1 5 2 9 4
1581 01/01/2023 Sunday 3 7 6 9 3 6 4 2 3 1 1 0
1580 31/12/2022 Saturday 2 3 9 1 2 3 4 6 2 4 3 3
1579 30/12/2022 Friday 5 3 9 7 3 6 1 0 3 6 4 0
1578 29/12/2022 Thursday 9 4 9 3 5 9 8 8 5 6 0 0
1577 28/12/2022 Wednesday 9 5 1 3 3 6 1 0 3 6 8 5
1576 27/12/2022 Tuesday 7 6 2 3 3 1 2 6 4 5 8 2
1575 26/12/2022 Monday 0 6 0 4 6 2 4 6 9 3 1 4